Skip to main content

Election Results

November 5, 2013

Unofficial election results courtesy of the Auglaize County Elections Board Office

Wapakoneta City Council (3 elected)
Rachel Barber 687
Tom Finkelmeier Jr. 618
Randy Fisher 647
Dan Graf 721

President of Council Steve Henderson
Treasurer Barbie Steinke
1st Ward Jim Neumeier
2nd Ward Dan Lee
3rd Ward Bonnie Wurst
4th Ward Chad Doll

Cridersville Village Council (4 elected)
Shirley Anderson 192
Bob Conner 181
Paul Lynch 208
Eric West 194
Tony Zuppardo 161

Waynesfield Village Council (4 elected)
Beckie Clarke 64
Sharon Ewing 98
Steve Hahn 79
Dick Hardin 94
John HIckman 72
Chris Kaufman 74
Howard Traucht 62
Dan Wilson 47
Vickie Zimmerman 95
Write-in 82

Clay Township Trustee (2 elected)
David Briem 89
Anthony Elsass 104
Jerry Shipp 133

Duchouquet Township (2 elected)
John Limbert 983
Rick Place 980
Dwight Steinke 1,045

Logan Township (2 elected)
Tom Elsass 112
Robert Gibson 178
Jerry Griffo 85
Anthony Lochard 129

Uniopolis Surrender of Power
For 49
Against 23

Wapakoneta City School Board of Election (2 elected)
Willie Sammetinger 1,686
Erick Schmelzer 1,016
Brent Schwartz 1,782

Mental Health levy (Auglaize County only)
For tax levy 4,248
Against 4,085

Wayne Township Fire tax levy
For 286
Against 87

Buckland Fire Levy
For 34
Against 45

For more go to

  The Wapakoneta Redskins varsity boys tennis was victorious in one of two matches Tuesday...
    Wapakoneta Redskins sophomore Megan Fisher no-hit the St. Marys Roughriders...
    BASEBALL   St. Marys 7, Wapakoneta 6, final   The Roughriders...


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes