Skip to main content

BASKETBALL: Redskins girls hoops schedule

November 16, 2011

Wapakoneta Redskins senior Mallory McDevitt (center) battles for a rebound during a three-way varsity girls basketball scrimmage with the Upper Scioto Valley Rams and Piqua Indians on Tuesday at Wapakoneta High School. The girls basketball season opens Friday, Nov. 25. (Staff photo/John S. Hullinger)

Date (Time) Opponent
Fri., Nov. 25 (6 p.m.) @ Waynesfield-Goshen HS
Sat., Dec. 3 (1 p.m.) @ Fort Recovery High School
Thu., Dec. 8 (6 p.m.) vs. Kenton High School
Tue., Dec. 13 (6 p.m.) @ Allen East High School
Thu., Dec. 15 (6 p.m.) vs. Elida High School
Thu., Dec. 22 (6 p.m.) @ Liberty Benton High School
Tue., Dec. 27 (6 p.m.) vs. Marion Local High School
Thu., Jan. 5 (6 p.m.) @ Bath High School
Sat., Jan. 7 (noon) vs. Kalida High School
Thu., Jan. 12 (6 p.m.) vs. Celina High School
Mon., Jan. 16 (6 p.m.) vs. Indian Lake High School
Thu., Jan. 19 (6 p.m.) @ Defiance High School
Tue., Jan. 24 (6 p.m.) vs. St. Henry High School
Thu., Jan. 26 (6 p.m.) @ Ottawa-Glandorf H S
Sat., Jan. 28 (noon) vs. Minster High School
Thu., Feb. 2 (6 p.m.) vs. Memorial High School
Tue., Feb. 7 (6 p.m.) @ Coldwater High School
Thu., Feb. 9 (6 p.m.) @ Van Wert HS/MS
Tue., Feb. 14 (6 p.m.) vs. New Knoxville High School
Thu., Feb. 16 (6 p.m.) @ Shawnee Local Schools

View more articles in:
The greatest athletes of Wapakoneta gathered near the Auglaize River last night to race in one of...
Wapakoneta resident Amy Kentner threw the ceremonial first pitch Friday prior to the Cleveland...
Scoring 3,236 points over the course of the two-day championship meet, the Wapakoneta Waves swim...

 

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes