Skip to main content

Archive - Nov 17, 2011 - Sports Article

Date
Type

BASKETBALL: Redskins boys hoops schedule

November 17, 2011

Thu., Nov. 17 (6 p.m.) vs. Lima Senior High School (scrimmage)
Wed., Nov. 23 (10 a.m.) @ Vanlue HS (scrimmage)
Sat., Nov. 26 (9 a.m.) vs. Columbus Grove High School (scrimmage)
Fri., Dec. 2 (6 p.m.) @ Piqua High School
Sat., Dec. 3 (6:30 p.m.) @ Fort Recovery High School
Fri., Dec. 9 (6 p.m.) vs. Ada High School
Sat., Dec. 10 (6 p.m.) vs. Marion Local High School
Fri., Dec. 16 (6 p.m.) @ Elida High School
Sat., Dec. 17 (6 p.m.) @ St. Henry High School
Tue., Dec. 20 (6 p.m.) @ Bluffton High School

NEW BREMEN — Wapakoneta’s junior Adam Henderson ran in from the field between innings...
The Wapakoneta Redskins sent all nine batters in their lineup to the plate in the first inning...
One of Waynesfield’s own is taking over the Tigers football program, and the hope is the...

 

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes