Skip to main content

Archive - Nov 17, 2011 - Sports Article

Date
Type

BASKETBALL: Redskins boys hoops schedule

November 17, 2011

Thu., Nov. 17 (6 p.m.) vs. Lima Senior High School (scrimmage)
Wed., Nov. 23 (10 a.m.) @ Vanlue HS (scrimmage)
Sat., Nov. 26 (9 a.m.) vs. Columbus Grove High School (scrimmage)
Fri., Dec. 2 (6 p.m.) @ Piqua High School
Sat., Dec. 3 (6:30 p.m.) @ Fort Recovery High School
Fri., Dec. 9 (6 p.m.) vs. Ada High School
Sat., Dec. 10 (6 p.m.) vs. Marion Local High School
Fri., Dec. 16 (6 p.m.) @ Elida High School
Sat., Dec. 17 (6 p.m.) @ St. Henry High School
Tue., Dec. 20 (6 p.m.) @ Bluffton High School

The greatest athletes of Wapakoneta gathered near the Auglaize River last night to race in one of...
Wapakoneta resident Amy Kentner threw the ceremonial first pitch Friday prior to the Cleveland...
Scoring 3,236 points over the course of the two-day championship meet, the Wapakoneta Waves swim...

 

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes