Skip to main content

Archive - Nov 17, 2011 - Sports Article

Date
Type

BASKETBALL: Redskins boys hoops schedule

November 17, 2011

Thu., Nov. 17 (6 p.m.) vs. Lima Senior High School (scrimmage)
Wed., Nov. 23 (10 a.m.) @ Vanlue HS (scrimmage)
Sat., Nov. 26 (9 a.m.) vs. Columbus Grove High School (scrimmage)
Fri., Dec. 2 (6 p.m.) @ Piqua High School
Sat., Dec. 3 (6:30 p.m.) @ Fort Recovery High School
Fri., Dec. 9 (6 p.m.) vs. Ada High School
Sat., Dec. 10 (6 p.m.) vs. Marion Local High School
Fri., Dec. 16 (6 p.m.) @ Elida High School
Sat., Dec. 17 (6 p.m.) @ St. Henry High School
Tue., Dec. 20 (6 p.m.) @ Bluffton High School

ELIDA — Although the stadium lights didn’t do their job for a brief time Friday, the...
MECHANICSBURG —  The Waynesfield-Goshen varsity football team has played clean...
LIMA — Two undefeated teams early in the 2014 varsity girls soccer season met for a Western...

 

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes