Skip to main content

Archive - Nov 16, 2011 - Sports Article

Date
Type

BASKETBALL: Redskins girls hoops schedule

November 16, 2011

Date (Time) Opponent
Fri., Nov. 25 (6 p.m.) @ Waynesfield-Goshen HS
Sat., Dec. 3 (1 p.m.) @ Fort Recovery High School
Thu., Dec. 8 (6 p.m.) vs. Kenton High School
Tue., Dec. 13 (6 p.m.) @ Allen East High School
Thu., Dec. 15 (6 p.m.) vs. Elida High School
Thu., Dec. 22 (6 p.m.) @ Liberty Benton High School
Tue., Dec. 27 (6 p.m.) vs. Marion Local High School
Thu., Jan. 5 (6 p.m.) @ Bath High School
Sat., Jan. 7 (noon) vs. Kalida High School
Thu., Jan. 12 (6 p.m.) vs. Celina High School
Mon., Jan. 16 (6 p.m.) vs. Indian Lake High School

WAYNESFIELD — Jack Hayzlett is doing something he set out to do since high school: be a...
Wapakoneta sent six different pitchers to the mound, and, collectively, they shut down Crestview...
From staff reports A scholarship program has been created for future football players at...

 

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes